Spicy Thai Noodles

I love this dish and am glad to add the recipe to my repertoire.

Avocados and Ales

I love spicy foods almost as much as I love sushi. I pinned this recipe about two weeks ago on Pinterest and I have already made it twice this week. The first time it was almost too spicy, but I really think I nailed it the second time around. I made a few changes, including adding ginger and more vegetables, but feel free to add your own touches.

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

