Peanut Butter Pie with Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate Ganache

I love Peanut Butter. This puts me in mind of a Peanut Butter Reeses Cup in a pie!

I Say Nomato

Peanut Butter Pie with Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate Ganache - I Say Nomato Nightshade Free Food BlogSkip to Recipe

Okay, so I’ve been on a dark chocolate and sea salt kick lately. No joke, I’ve made these Mandarin Oranges dipped in Chocolate by Deliciously Yum the past three nights in a row. I cannot. CANNOT get enough!

I also adore this recipe for Peanut Butter Pie from One Ordinary Day. It’s rich and light at the same time, fluffy and crunchy and, above all, in-your-face-Peanut-Buttery! This is what I crave when I crave dessert. I have dreams about the texture of it. The smell of it. The way it looks in the dish, all stiff peaks, just waiting for me to stick my fork in it. Needless to say, I only make it once in a while, because otherwise I need to eat it ALL. It’s been a hit at every (nut-allergy-free) party I’ve brought it to. I can’t order peanut butter pie at restaurants anymore because mine…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

